Department of Communication Awards, 2019

The Department of Communication presented its annual awards at a departmental picnic on Friday, May 10, 2019. Receiving recognition in 2019 are:

  • Rong Ma--The Charles Richardson Award for the most outstanding doctoral student.
  • Randall Fowler--Graduate Outstanding Research Paper Award
  • Kang Namkoong--Outstanding Teaching Award (TTK Faculty)
  • Raphael Mazzone--Outstanding Teaching Award (PTK)
  • A.B. Smithson--Outstanding Teaching Award (PTK)
  • Skye de Saint Felix--Outstanding Teaching Award (Graduate Student)
  • Alyson Farzad-Phillips--Outstanding Teaching Award (Graduate Student)
  • Victoria Ledford--Outstnading Teaching Award (Graduate Student)
  • Samantha Stanley--Outstanding Teaching Award (Graduate Student)
  • Misti Yang--Outstanding Teaching Award (Graduate Student)
  • Elizabeth Toth--Outstanding Service Award (Faculty)
  • Julie Gowin--Outstanding Service Award (Staff)
  • Alyson Farzad-Phillips--Outstanding Service Award (Graduate Student)
  • Damien Pfister--Arete Award (from COMMGrads for an outstanding faculty member)

0 Comment(s) to the "Department of Communication Awards, 2019"